Person mit Laptop checkt ORNAMIN Kontaktdaten

Contact


Need help? We are here for you!

Do you have questions about our reusable products? Maybe you care for a relative and would like to know more about our eating and drinking aids? Maybe you're an educator looking for sustainable reusable tableware for your nursery? Maybe you're a caterer and want to set up your own reusable system, but don't know how. Or you have a question about your order or a completely different concern. Whatever it is, we are happy to help.

Frau mit Headset im ORNAMIN Kundenservice

ORNAMIN Customer service


T: +49 (0) 571 88 80 8-0

kundenservice@ornamin.com

Mo.-Fr. 8.00-18.00 Uhr

Sa. 10.00-14.00 Uhr


Kontaktieren Sie uns gerne schnell und einfach über unseren 

Live-Chat

Your contact

You have come to the right place, our team will be happy to help.

ORNAMIN Vertriebsmitarbeiter Elvira Nagel

Elvira Nagel

ORNAMIN tableware

Reusable solutions, eating and drinking aids

T: +49 (0) 571 88 80 8-72

E: e.nagel@ornamin.com

ORNAMIN Kontakt-Rempe-Heike

Heike Rempe

ORNAMIN plastics technology

Engineering, technical plastic parts

T: +49 (0) 571 88 80 8-76

E: h.rempe@ornamin.com

ORNAMIN Kontakt-Marc Philipp Bodfeld

Marc Philipp Bodfeld

Instore-Marketing

Shelf order, displays & promotional items

T: +49 (0) 571 88 80 8-34

M: +49 (0) 172 6762240

E: m.bodfeld@instore-marketing.de

Milena von der Emde Portrait

Milena von der Emde

Corporate Communications,

Marketing & PR

T: +49 (0) 571 88 80 8-68

E: m.emde@ornamin.com

ORNAMIN-Contact-Antal-Katja

Katja Antal

Export-Enquiries

T: +49(0)571 88 80 8-75

E: k.antal@ornamin.com

Contact form

You are also welcome to use our contact form. Then your enquiry will immediately reach the right contact person. We will get back to you as soon as possible. 

Contact
Fields marked with an * are required
Privacy *