Bestseller Set

Set of 3 consisting of 1x Great Gloria, 1x Big Bruno and 1x Curvy Karla with matching lid.

€25.00*

Available, delivery time 1-3 days

Version
Product number: S1200-14
Product Information "Bestseller Set"
  • light, break-proof, ideal for on the go, can be decorated individually
  • with leak-proof sealable lid, BPA-free, 100% recyclable
  • bowl microwaveable (max. 2 min. at 600 watts, max. 160°C), lid not microwaveable
  • freezer safe (up to -25°C), food safe, dishwasher safe
  • sustainable reusable tableware, 100 % Made in Germany
Series: Elegant design
Use & care: BPA free, dishwasher safe, food-suitable, freezer safe (up to-25°C), microwaveable (bowl), not microwaveable (lid)
Series: Elegant design
Use & care: BPA free, dishwasher safe, food-suitable, freezer safe (up to-25°C), microwaveable (bowl), not microwaveable (lid)
For food on the go
The ORNAMIN Bestseller set consists of Great Gloria (coffee 2GO-cup, 400ml), Big Bruno (food 2GO-bowl, 1,100ml) and Curvy Karla (food 2GO-bowl, 800ml) including matching lids that seal securely. Perfect for takeaway food from the supermarket, bakery, company canteen or home. Food can be transported spill-proof, heated in the microwave without a lid if required, enjoyed on the go and conveniently cleaned in the dishwasher.

For take-away and delivery food
Take-away food without a guilty conscience. Tired of all the disposable waste from take-away or delivery food? Then pick up your food 2GO in your own ORNAMIN reusable bowls. Many restaurants and cafés offer take-away food. Support them, eat sustainably and save on packaging waste. Reusable has never been so easy.

Reusable dishes for restaurants and canteens
Reusable instead of disposable: ORNAMIN reusable dishes are the sustainable alternative to disposable packaging for the delivery and collection of food for consumption away from home. All ORNAMIN reusable products can be individually decorated with logo, motif or branding and equipped with RFID technology. Perfectly suited for use in canteens, refectories or company restaurants.

Reuse instead of throwing away: for a waste-free future
Disposable cups made of cardboard and disposable packaging produce enormous mountains of waste. We want to change that, because we are reusable professionals. All ORNAMIN reusable products are reusable, recyclable and 100% Made in Germany.

Matching tableware series
For every single tableware item, there is a matching series that you can find at our online shop. However, the plates, cups and bowls from all series can also be harmoniously combined with each other. Be inspired. (>> to the series Go & Keep)

0 of 0 reviews

Leave a review!

Share your experiences with other customers.

Bestseller-Set

3er-Set mit Great Gloria, Big Bruno und Curvy Karla mit passendem Deckel.

25,00 €*

Sofort verfügbar, Lieferzeit 1-3 Tage

Variante
Produktnummer: S1200-14
Info "Bestseller-Set"
  • leicht, bruchstabil, ideal für unterwegs, individuell dekorierbar
  • mit auslaufsicher verschließbarem Deckel, BPA-frei, 100% recyclebar
  • Schale mikrowellengeeignet (max. 2 Min. bei 600 Watt, max. 160°C), Deckel nicht mikrowellengeeignet
  • gefrierfachgeeignet (bis -25°C), lebensmittelgeeignet, spülmaschinenfest
  • nachhaltiges Mehrweg-Geschirr, 100 % Made in Germany
Gebrauchshinweise: BPA-frei, gefrierfachgeeignet (bis -25°C), lebensmittelgeeignet, mikrowellengeeignet (Schale), nicht mikrowellengeeignet (Deckel), spülmaschinenfest
Serie: Elegantes Design
Gebrauchshinweise: BPA-frei, gefrierfachgeeignet (bis -25°C), lebensmittelgeeignet, mikrowellengeeignet (Schale), nicht mikrowellengeeignet (Deckel), spülmaschinenfest
Serie: Elegantes Design

Für das Essen unterwegs
Das ORNAMIN Bestseller-Set besteht aus Great Gloria (Coffee 2GO-Becher, 400ml), Big Bruno (Food 2GO-Schale, 1.100ml) und Curvy Karla (Food 2GO-Bowl, 800ml) inklusive passender Deckel, die sicher verschließen. Perfekt für das Essen zum Mitnehmen aus dem Supermarkt, vom Bäcker, aus der Betriebskantine oder von zuhause. Speisen können schwappsicher transportiert, bei Bedarf in der Mikrowelle ohne Deckel erwärmt, unterwegs genossen und bequem in der Spülmaschine gereinigt werden.

Für Take Away und Delivery Food
Essen zum Mitnehmen ohne schlechtes Gewissen. Ihr seid den vielen Einwegmüll bei Take-Away oder Delivery Essen leid? Dann holt Euch Euer Essen 2GO in Euren eigenen ORNAMIN Mehrwegschalen ab. Viele Restaurants und Cafés bieten Essen zum Mitnehmen an. Unterstützt sie, esst nachhaltig und spart Verpackungsmüll ein. Mehrweg war noch nie so einfach. 

Mehrweggeschirr für Gastronomie und Kantinen
Mehrweg statt Einweg: ORNAMIN Mehrwegschalen sind die nachhaltige Alternative zu Einwegverpackungen für die Lieferung und Abholung von Speisen für den Verzehr außer Haus. Alle ORNAMIN Mehrwegprodukte sind individuell mit Logo, Motiv oder Branding dekorierbar und mit RFID-Technologie ausstattbar. Perfekt geeignet für den Einsatz in Kantinen, Mensen oder Betriebsrestaurants. 

Wiederverwenden statt wegwerfen: für eine müllfreie Zukunft
Einwegbecher aus Pappe und Einwegverpackungen produzieren enorme Müllberge. Das wollen wir ändern, denn wir sind Mehrwegprofis. Alle ORNAMIN Mehrwegprodukte sind wiederverwenbar, recyclebar und 100 % Made in Germany.

Passende Geschirr-Serie
Zu jedem Geschirrteil gibt es im Online Shop die passende Serie. Die Teller, Becher und Schalen aus allen Serien können aber auch sehr harmonisch untereinander kombiniert werden. Lassen Sie sich inspirieren. (>> zur Serie Go & Keep)

0 von 0 Bewertungen

Geben Sie eine Bewertung ab!

Teilen Sie Ihre Erfahrungen mit diesem Produkt mit anderen Kunden.