Mystery Box

Surprise box with 3 items from our range, including unique one-off items: Set contains 1x cup with lid and 2x bowl with lid.

€25.00*

Product number: S1200-7
Product information "Mystery Box"
  • set contains 1x mug with lid and 2x bowl with lid
  • including unique pieces in unique colours, almost unbreakable
  • bowl microwaveable (max. 2 min. at 600 watts, max. 160°C), lid not microwaveable
  • freezer safe (up to -25°C), food safe, dishwasher safe, BPA free
  • sustainable reusable to-go gift idea, 100 % Made in Germany
Use & care: BPA free, dishwasher safe, food-suitable, freezer safe (up to-25°C), microwaveable (bowl), not microwaveable (lid)
Unique gift idea
Each one is unique and none like the other. The ORNAMIN Mystery Box contains a coffee to go unique mug or unique coffee pot as well as two food to go unique bowls with matching lids for leak-proof transport. Let us surprise you or give your loved ones a surprise gift.

Sustainable coffee and food to go set for on the go
Be unique and go for reusable instead of disposable. In the ORNAMIN To Go cups and bowls with matching lids, food and drink can be transported safely, heated in the microwave without a lid if needed, enjoyed on the go and conveniently cleaned in the dishwasher. Pick up your lunch in distinctive To Go bowls from the supermarket, bakery or canteen and enjoy your coffee on the go in stylish Coffee to go unique cups, saving lots of packaging waste in the process. Living sustainably has never been so easy.

New from old: for a waste-free future
ORNAMIN produces sustainably and 100% Made in Germany. All our reusable products can be reused and recycled. We grind them up and make something new from them: for example, unique one-of-a-kind cups and bowls.

Matching tableware series
For every single tableware item, there is a matching series that you can find at our online shop. However, the plates, cups and bowls from all series can also be harmoniously combined with each other. Be inspired. (>> to the series Go & Keep)

Reuse instead of throwing away.
Disposable cups like paper cups produce enormous mountains of waste. We want to change that, because we are reusable professionals. With the innovative, reusable coffee to go cup made of sustainable reusable plastic, we avoid waste before it is created. All ORNAMIN reusable products are recyclable and 100% Made in Germany. Honestly sustainable. 

0 of 0 reviews

Leave a review!

Share your experiences with other customers.


Your benefit:

Easy and quick order by email:
kundenservice@ornamin.com

contact and order directly at the Ornamin customer service
+49 (0) 571 88 80 80

Chat

Mystery-Box

Überraschungs-Set mit 3 Artikeln aus unserem Sortiment, darunter einzigartige Unikat-Artikel: Set enthält 1x Becher mit Deckel und 2x Schale mit Deckel.

25,00 €*

Produktnummer: S1200-7
Produktinformationen "Mystery-Box"
  • Set enthält 1x Becher mit Deckel und 2x Schale mit Deckel
  • darunter einzigartige Unikate in einmaligen Farben, nahezu unzerbrechlich
  • Schale mikrowellengeeignet (max. 2 Min. bei 600 Watt, max. 160°C), Deckel nicht mikrowellengeeignet
  • gefrierfachgeeignet (bis -25°C), lebensmittelgeeignet, spülmaschinenfest, BPA-frei
  • nachhaltige Mehrweg-To Go Geschenkidee, 100 % Made in Germany
Gebrauchshinweise: BPA-frei, gefrierfachgeeignet (bis -25°C), lebensmittelgeeignet, mikrowellengeeignet (Schale), nicht mikrowellengeeignet (Deckel), spülmaschinenfest

Einzigartige Geschenkidee
Jede ist einmalig und keine wie die andere. Die ORNAMIN Mystery Box enthält einen Coffee to go Unikatbecher oder Unikat-Kaffeepott sowie zwei Food to go Unikat-Schalen mit passenden Deckeln für einen auslaufsicheren Transport. Lassen Sie sich überraschen oder machen Sie Ihren Liebsten ein Überraschungsgeschenk. 

Nachhaltiges Coffee und Food to go Set für unterwegs 
Sei einzigartig und setz auf Mehrweg statt Einweg. In den ORNAMIN To Go Bechern und Schalen mit passenden Deckeln kann Essen und Trinken sicher transportiert, bei Bedarf in der Mikrowelle ohne Deckel erwärmt, unterwegs genossen und bequem in der Spülmaschine gereinigt werden. Holt Euch Euer Mittagessen in unverwechselbaren To Go Schalen vom Supermarkt, Bäcker oder der Kantine ab und genießt den Kaffee unterwegs in stylischen Coffee to go Unikatbechern und spart dabei jede Menge Verpackungsmüll ein. Nachhaltig leben war noch nie so einfach.

Neues aus Altem: für eine müllfreie Zukunft
ORNAMIN produziert nachhaltig und 100% Made in Germany. Alle unsere Mehrwegprodukte können wiederverwendet und recycled werden. Wir mahlen sie ein und fertigen daraus etwas Neues: zum Beispiel einzigartige Unikatbecher und -schalen.

Passende Geschirr-Serie
Zu jedem Geschirrteil gibt es im Online Shop die passende Serie. Die Teller, Becher und Schalen aus allen Serien können aber auch sehr harmonisch untereinander kombiniert werden. Lassen Sie sich inspirieren. (>> zur Serie Go & Keep)

Wiederverwenden statt wegwerfen.
Einwegbecher wie Pappbecher produzieren enorme Müllberge. Das wollen wir ändern, denn wir sind Mehrwegprofis. Mit dem innovativen, wiederverwendbaren Coffee to go Becher aus nachhaltigem Mehrwegkunststoff vermeiden wir Müll, bevor er entsteht. Alle ORNAMIN Mehrwegprodukte sind recyclebar und 100 % Made in Germany. Ehrlich nachhaltig. 

0 von 0 Bewertungen

Geben Sie eine Bewertung ab!

Teilen Sie Ihre Erfahrungen mit diesem Produkt mit anderen Kunden.


Ihr Vorteil:

Einfach und schnell bestellen per Email:
kundenservice@ornamin.com

Persönlich bestellen beim Ornamin Kundenservice:
0 800 / 6762646*

Chat