Kostenlose Bestell-Hotline 0 800 / 6762646*2)
Die ORNAMIN Garantie*1)
1 Monat Widerrufsrecht

Ansprechpartner

Ornamin-Familiengeschirr
Ornamin-Kunststofftechnik

 

ORNAMIN Kundenservice

Kostenfreie Servicenummer:
0800-6762646*2

T: 0571-88 80 80
kundenservice@ornamin.com

Mo.-Do. 8-17.30 Uhr
Fr. 8-15 Uhr


Ornamin-Familiengeschirr

Alica Hackemeier


Bereichsleiterin Vertrieb
T:  +49 (0) 571-88808 67
E:  a.hackemeier@ornamin.com

Laura Kopp

Vertriebsleiterin
T:  +49 (0) 571-88808 75
M: +49 (0) 173 2981773
E:  l.kopp@ornamin.com

Elvira Nagel

Vertrieb
T:  +49 (0) 571-88808 72
E:  e.nagel@ornamin.com

Tanja Wickenkamp

Vertrieb
T:  +49 (0) 571-88808 86
E:  t.wickenkamp@ornamin.com

Alexandra Wöpking

Vertrieb
T:  +49 (0) 571-88808 78
E:  a.woepking@ornamin.com

Claudia Südmeyer

Exportmanagerin
T:  +49 (0) 571-88808 71
E:  c.suedmeyer@ornamin.com

Anne Matthes

Geschäftsfeldleiterin Ecommerce
T:  +49 (0) 571-88808 82
E:  a.matthes@ornamin.com

Marleen Osthoff

Vertrieb UK
T:  +49 (0) 571-88808 66
E:  m.osthoff@ornamin.com

Marie-Elisabeth Bangert

Vertrieb Frankreich
T:  +49 (0) 571-88808 64
E:  m.bangert@ornamin.com

Kelly Fisher

Kundenservice
T:  +49 (0) 571-88808 48
E:  k.fisher@ornamin.com

Gundula Oltmanns

Demographiebeauftragte
T:  +49 (0) 571-88808 58
E:  g.oltmanns@ornamin.com


Ornamin-Kunststofftechnik

 

Heike Rempe

Projektkoordination Kunststofftechnik
T:  +49 (0) 571-88808 76
E:  h.rempe@ornamin.com

 

Michael Schulz

Vertrieb Kunststofftechnik
T:  +49 (0) 571-88808 32
E:  m.schulz@ornamin.com

Zuletzt angesehen